Summer Beach Bod

With summer just around the corner and my trip to Mexico with my boyfriend and my family, I am in major need of a diet and some structure in my life.  Even though there are only three weeks of school left, what better time than now to start sucking it up and getting busy!  Ideally, I would have already been losing weight and watching what I eat but here I am eating my leftover Pizza from lunch.  Anyway, it’s better late than never! I have more motivation than ever because my boyfriend is in week 10 of 2o working toward the Mr. Oklahoma Bodybuilding Competition held in Tulsa June 9.  He has been on the strictest diet for the last 10 weeks and has worked out sometimes twice a day but at least once a day.  Now that takes a lot of hardwork and effort!  I want that kind of motivation to do something and have a goal to look forward to.  We’ll see how this goes!

Leave a Reply

