<iframe widt…

-TUPAC HOLOGRAM COACHELLA PERFORMANCE

After I was already super upset about not attending the Coachella Music Festival in California this past week, I was even more upset when I found out what it was that was played during one of the performances.  I am pretty sure the video has went viral and it is all I have heard about since it happened a couple of days ago.  A performance with a few popular artists has surfaced and gone viral because of the realness to the Tupac Shakur tribute and performance.  The performance was made possible by holographic images that were played on a screen.   The performance looks so real that it has conspiracists and fans wondering if Tupac really is still alive or not.  Obviously, he isn’t really still alive but I did find the performance and video very interesting and a good watch this week.  However, after all the talk and hype, I was expecting something a little more crazy and entertaining.

Leave a Reply

