Spring Break

As much as I wish i was going to be lying on a beach for a week, I am still happy to be going back to Tulsa to spend most of Spring Break with family and friends.  And most importantly, nine days that I can spend doing absolutely nothing! A week worth of classes that I won’t have to think about, and that sounds great! I am a little sad I’m not going somewhere really cool for Spring Break, I have to think I went to Panama City Beach last Spring Break and had my fun with that.  I think this year it is definitely understandable to keep this one less crazy.  It will be a different Spring Break, but I am sure it will be just as entertaining and interesting as last year’s Spring Break stories.  

Leave a Reply

