Taco Bell vs. Taco Bueno

I love fast-food and I love my TB’s.  Now that I am back in Stillwater and am limited with my food choices as opposed to Tulsa’s food chains.  I find myself going to Taco Bell and Taco Bueno AT LEAST once a day. Sadly, sometimes twice.  But the decision of which one to decide on for the day is tough, but I know what I want from each one.  They both have their ups and downs to their options.  At Taco Bell, I enjoy the Cheesy Gordita Crunch and their bean burritos on occasion because of the onions that come standard in them.  Their Dr. Pepper is also better than Taco Bueno’s.  Now for Taco Bueno, I go there for the Beef Muchaco and their bean burritos on occasions because they have the chile sauce that I enjoy, and not to forget their Cheesecake Chimichangas that are the best combination in the world with the bean burritos or the party burritos.  That’s about all I have for the Taco Bell/Bueno Blog.

Leave a Reply

