Blog #4 Finished!

Photo Shop Finished

I decided to get rid of the background mirrors because the flash was showing and it took away from the actual focus on the characters in the photo. I also took out any extra thing on the sides like the lamp and picture.  I changed the color of my dress to a purple shade and brightened the belt on the third girl from the left and brightened the far right girl’s entire outfit.  I also added a caption at the top.  I fixed red-eyes and changed the color of the entire photo as well.  It doesn’t look perfect because some of the tools were a little hard for me to figure out but this is the best I could fix the picture up!

Leave a Reply

